Accepting Nominations for the 2014 Robert J. Colborn Innovation Award

The Administrative Codes and Registers’ Awards Committee is taking nominations for the 2014 Colborn Award.  This year, the committee consists of Ken Hansen (UT; chair), Kerry Radcliff (WA) and Liz Cloud (FL).  The Colborn Award is presented annually by Administrative Codes and Registers (ACR), a section of the National Association of Secretaries of State, to recognize a program that demonstrates innovation and creativity in providing public access to, or management of, administrative rules.

The nominations packet and form with complete instructions has been posted on the Colborn Award page available at: .

Nominations are due Friday, June 6, 2014.

The award will be presented at the ACR Summer Conference held in Baltimore, MD, July 13-16, 2014.