Nomination Package


The 2018 Awards Committee

Chair: Anne Bloomsburg
Assistant Registrar
Virginia Division of Legislative Services
Phone: (804) 698-1884

Committee Member: Deanna Maiolo
Program Manager, Colorado
Code of Colorado Regulations Administrative Rules

Committee Member: Emily Ewart
Rule Specialist and Policy Analyst, Montana
DEQ Waste and Underground Tank Management Bureau

Please read the nomination packet and complete the form.
Nomination Packet: 2018 Nomination Package 
Nomination Form: Colborn award application 2018

Submission Instructions
Fill out the form in pdf. On the last page of the form you can attach the completed pdf to an e-mail.
If you prefer to print out the nomination an scan it to pdf, please e-mail nominations for the Colborn Award to the committee chair that is provided on the form.

A receipt confirmation E-mail will be sent to individuals who submit a nomination. ACR, or the Awards Committee Chair, is not responsible for lost or misdirected nominations.

Attach the following information:

1. an executive summary;

2. a description of the project, including the length of time in operation;

3. the significance to the improvement of the operation of government; and

4. the benefits realized by citizens, the state, or others associated with the rulemaking process.