2011 Colborn Award — Nominations Now Being Accepted

The Administrative Codes and Registers’ Awards Committee is taking nominations for the 2011 Colborn Award.  This year, the committee consists of Molly Masich (NC; chair), Elizabeth Palen (VA) and John Martinez (NM).  The Colborn Award is presented annually by ACR to recognize a program that demonstrates innovation and creativity in providing public access to, or management of, administrative rules.

The nominations packet and form with complete instructions has been posted on the Colborn Award page available at:  http://www.administrativerules.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=93&Itemid=56 .

The deadline for submitting nominations is Friday, June 10, 2011.