ACR Bylaws

We are soliciting proposed changes to the ACR bylaws.  The most recent version (as approved in July 2015) has been posted to the website. Let us know what revisions you think would be helpful to keep the bylaws current for today’s dynamic ACR membership.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Yvette Smallwood, Chair, Bylaws Committee

The Bylaws Committee membership for 2016-2017 is comprised of:
Yvette Smallwood, DE
Geri Cepeda, Guam
Amanda Reeder, NC

Current Bylaws

2015 ACR Bylaws

Bylaws Archive

2013 ACR Bylaws

2012 ACR Bylaws

2008 ACR Bylaws

2007 ACR Bylaws

2002 ACR Bylaws