2016 Robert J. Colborn, Jr. Innovation Award

Review the Award Application.
Presentation Materials.


Related Press Release

Committee Statement:

Executive Summary (Provide online per ACR Bylaws):

The 2016 Awards Committee

Chair: Dawn Connet
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Phone: 515-725-0508

Committee Member: Yvette Smallwood
Delaware Registrar of Regulations
Legislative Council – Division of Research

Chair: Deanna Maiolo
Administrative Rules Program Manager
Office of the Colorado Secretary of State