2011 Robert J. Colborn, Jr. Innovation Award
Recipient: Florida Department of State, Division of Library and Information Services, For Hyperlinked Incorporated By Reference Materials
Presentation: Tuesday, July 12, 2011

2011 Colborn Committee Member Elizabeth Palen (VA), (left) presents the Robert J. Colborn, Jr. Innovation Award to Florida Secretary of State Kurt S. Browning for the Division’s efforts in creating a system for hyperlinked incorporated by reference materials. Photo: S. Cancelosi, ACR Vice President

Executive Summary (provided online per ACR Bylaws) Executive Summary to be posted soon. View the nomination package in pdf. View the press release in pdf. View the PowerPoint Presentation.

Committee Statement: To be posted soon.


Chair: Molly Masich, Codifier of Rules North Carolina Office of Administrative Hearings

Member: Elizabeth Palen, Executive Director Joint Commission on Administrative Rules Richmond, VA

Member: John H. Martinez, Director, Administrative Law Division New Mexico State Records Center and Archives Santa Fe, NM