2018-2020

President
(Consent Letter)
Chris Coffman
Christopher Coffman
Associate Editor
Oklahoma Secretary of State
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
(405) 521-4022
FAX (405) 522-3555

Vice President
(Consent Letter)
Deanna Maiolo
Deanna Maiolo
Administrative Rules Program Manager
Colorado Department of State
1700 Broadway, Suite 200, Denver, CO 80290
(303) 894-2200 Ext. 6418
Deanna.Maiolo@sos.state.co.us

Secretary/Treasurer
(Consent Letter)

Anne Bloomsburg
Assistant Registrar of Regulations
Virginia

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

West – Representing: Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Hawaii, California, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

  1. Julie Yamaka, Oregon (appointed 2019), emeritus member
    (503) 378-5199
    julie.a.yamaka@state.or.us
  2. Trinette Middlebrook, Idaho (appointed 2019)
    (208) 334-0440
    Trinette.Middlebrook@dhw.idaho.gov

Midwest – Representing: Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

  1. Emily Caudill, Kentucky (appointed 2019), emeritus member
    (502) 564-8100 ext. 371
    Emily.Caudill@lrc.ky.gov
  2. Michael Duchek, Wisconsin (appointed 2019)
    (608) 504-5830
    Michael.Duchek@legis.wisconsin.gov

South – Representing: Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rick, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

  1. Catherine Brindley, Louisiana (appointed 2019)
    (225) 342-5016
    Catherine.Brindley@LA.GOV
  2. Jill Ledbetter, Texas (appointed 2019)
    (512) 305-9623
    jledbetter@sos.texas.gov

Northeast – Representing: Delaware, District of Columbia/Federal Government, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

  1. Yvette Smallwood, Delaware (appointed 2019)
    (302) 744-4302
    Yvette.Smallwood@state.de.us
  2. Christina Muniz, New Hampshire (appointed 2019)
    (603) 271-3680
    Christina.Muniz@leg.state.nh.us

Social Media Committee (Appointed 2019, Santa Fe)