The following officers were nominated and elected at the 2016 summer conference. No nominations were made from floor per ACR Bylaws. See the business meeting notice for more information.

(Consent Letter)
Emily Caudill
Assistant Administrative Regulations Compiler
702 Capitol Avenue, Room 29
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-8100
FAX (502) 564-6543
E-mail: Emily.Caudill@LRC.ky.gov

Vice President
(Consent Letter)
Chris Coffman
Christopher Coffman
Associate Editor
Oklahoma Secretary of State
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
(405) 521-4022
FAX (405) 522-3555

(Consent Letter)
Deanna Maiolo
Deanna Maiolo
Administrative Rules Program Manager
Colorado Department of State
1700 Broadway, Suite 200, Denver, CO 80290
303-894-2200 Ext. 6418