These officers were elected. The next election will be held in the summer of 1998.

The ACR Bylaws provide for a President and Vice President. Officers serve a two-year term, every other even year beginning in July. For information about the selection process for the officer, refer to the Bylaws posted on this website.

Liz Cloud (FL)

Vice President
Ken Hansen
Kenneth A. Hansen (UT)