2016 Summer 2nd Business Meeting Agenda ADMINISTRATIVE CODES AND REGISTERS SECTION

Location:

Renaissance Nashville, Room 203 Nashville, Tennessee **Date:**

Saturday, July 16, 2015, 2:00 – 2:45 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order ~ By ACR President, Kerry Radcliff
- 2. Quorum Established ~ By ACR President, Kerry Radcliff ~ Attendance sheet
- Archive Committee update ~ By ACR Secretary/Treasurer, Chris Coffman, Committee Chair
- Social Media/Website Committee update ~ By Julie Yamaka, Committee Chair
- Final reading of Resolutions ~ By Deanna Maiolo and Yvette Smallwood, Awards Committee Co-Chairs
 - Approval
- Presentation of Certificates of Appreciation ~ By Deanna Maiolo and Yvette Smallwood, Awards Committee Co-Chairs and ACR President Kerry Radcliff
 - NASS staff
 - Presenters at the ACR 2016 Conference
 - Corporate sponsor Thomson Reuter for their donation of printing surveys for our survey and support of ACR 2016 Tennessee
 Conference
 - Webmaster Scott Cancelosi
 - Liaison Recognition Matthew Dunlap, Maine Secretary of State, 2015-2016 NASS Liaison to ACR

- Officer Recognition
 - i. Emily Caudill, for services as 2014-2016 ACR vice president
 - ii. Chris Coffman, for services as 2014-2016 ACR secretary/treasurer
- Committee Recognitions
 - i. Program
 - 1. Abby Hammond Chair
 - 2. Robert Sumners Member
 - 3. Linda Trujillo Member
 - ii. Nominations
 - 1. Bruce Hoesly Chair
 - 2. Scott Cancelosi Member
 - 3. Jane Chaffin Member
 - iii. Awards
 - 1. Deanna Maiolo Co-Chair
 - 2. Yvette Smallwood Co-Chair
 - iv. Website/Social Media
 - 1. Julie Yamaka Chair
 - 2. Amanda Lopez Member
 - 3. Kristin Karr Member
 - v. Archives
 - 1. Chris Coffman Chair
 - 2. Kirstin Breiner Member
 - 3. John Hyrum Martinez Member
- 7. Other Business and Open Discussion
- 8. Adjourn